Information for official notice. We the members of the Oklahoma State Council Constitution Committee submit the following amendments in accordance to article VII Sections 1 and 2.

## **AMENDMENT #1**

**ARTICLE V** 

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

SECTION 1

The Executive Board of the Council shall consist of the Diocesan, Chairman, Suffragan Bishop, District Elders, First Vice-Chairman, Second Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, and eight (8) Directors.

## **AMENDMENT #2**

Add

**ARTICLE V** 

THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

**SECTION 5** 

The Office of Director will be as follows: Five (5) shall be elected and must be a Senior pastor. Three (3) will be appointed by the Diocesan. These three (3) can be non pastors.

## **AMENDMENT #3**

Add

**ARTICLE V** 

DUES, ASSESSMENTS, OFFERING, & DISBURSEMENTS

**SECTION 10** 

The Assistant Registrar shall be given a love offering of seventy five dollars (\$75.00) for each Council Session he/she attends.

## **AMENDMENT #4**

Add

**ARTICLE V** 

DUES, ASSESSMENTS, OFFERING, & DISBURSEMENTS

**SECTION 11** 

The per diem to reflect the following amounts: Assistant Registrar \$25 per day

**OSC Constitution Committee** 

Suffragan Bishop Vanuel Charles Little, Jr - Chairman District Elder Jerry Williams - Member Evangelist Terry Readen - Member